## RESULTS OF MAY 4 FLECTION OF OFFICERS

The following members of the Glencarlyn Citizens Association were elected at the annual general meeting on May 4, 2020.

Their terms will run from July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2021.

President Julie Lee

Vice President Courtney Holmes Secretary Deborah Elkinton

Treasurer Tim Aiken

ACCF Delegates Tim Aiken

Sue Campbell Dixie Duncan Rachel Porter

ACCF Alternates Peter Olivere

Jeff Liteman Brian Cavey Ryan Donlon

Village View Editors Tracy & Brandon Hemel

Neighborhood Conservation Delegate Kathy Reeder

Alternate — No nominee\*

The following positions are not elective and did not appear on the ballot.

Webmaster/Glencarlyn Updates Doug LeRoy Area Chair/Block Captain Coordinator Peter Olivere Volunteer Coordinator Julie Lee

<sup>\*</sup>Anyone interested in serving as Glencarlyn's alternate to the Neighborhood Conservation Committee (NCC) should contact GCA president Julie Lee. To learn more about the NCC and what the position would entail, contact delegate Kathy Reeder.