GCA Officer Elections, May 3

The Nominating Committee (Steve LeSueur, Barbara Martinez, and Kathy Reeder) present the following slate of candidates to lead the GCA for the coming year (July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2022), in accordance with Article V, Section 7 of the GCA bylaws. The election will take place at the May 3 GCA meeting. Other candidates may be nominated "from the floor" at the meeting, with the consent of the nominee.

Candidates:

President Julie Lee* Vice President Courtney Holmes* Secretary Deborah Elkinton* Treasurer Tim Aiken*

Neighborhood Conservation Adv. Comm.

Kathy Reeder (Delegate)* Ryan Donlon (Alternate)*

Arlington County Civic Federation

Tim Aiken (Delegate)* Sue Campbell (Delegate)* Dixie Duncan (Delegate)* Jeff Liteman (Delegate)** Clara Johnson (Alternate) Chandi Krohl (Alternate) Pippy Sickbert (Alternate) Sara Williams (Alternate)

Village View Editor

Brandon Hemel*

*Incumbent

**Currently an ACCF Alternate